Skip to content

Will Arnett, Man of My Dreams (Literally!)

June 17, 2009
by

So, it’s no secret that I love Will Arnett.  Gob is my favorite character on Arrested Development (besides Tobias, COME ON!) and he’s my favorite guest star on 30 Rock, Devon Banks.  I also had a dream that he was my boyfriend last night, and it’s safe to say that it was one of my better dreams, even better than the time I was Rose in Titanic but the ship didn’t sink.  I digress. Will Arnett also possesses quite possibly the sexiest voice that has ever tickled my sweet eardrums.  Ladies and gay men, it’s a panty-dropper voice, and straight men, it goes without saying no-homo that Will Arnett makes you feel like you heard the Beatles for the first time.  Seriously, this guy could read me Schindler’s List and I’d love it.  Also, he’s married to Amy Poehler, so you know he’s awesome to nab a catch like that.  She’s probably the only woman I’m actually ok with him being with since she’s so awesome too.  Anyway, Will was on Conan last night, and was fucking awesome as usual. He does air guitar and talks about Law & Order.  Could I be any more aroused? Answer: NO.  Enjoy my friends, enjoy.

[clearspring_widget title=”Will Arnett (06/15/09)” wid=”4727a250e66f9723″ pid=”4a39078ad78dd1b6″ width=”384″ height=”283″ domain=”widgets.nbc.com”]

Video Recaps | Full Episodes | Webisodes
One Comment leave one →
  1. dearbloginheaven permalink*
    June 17, 2009 6:26 pm

    do you know what’s better than Gob and Tobias? Tobias AS Gob!!!
    A MAAAAGIC MARKER!

Leave a Reply

