Skip to content

Don’t Stop Believin’

June 18, 2009

You know, I once thought that “Don’t Stop Believin'” could never be better than when you’re signing it at the top of your lungs as a freshman in the Dems’ house and jumping up and down in a group so big the floor is shaking.

Then I went to 80’s night at the Tombs.

And then I never imagined that experience could be topped, but gosh darnit, Ellen Page has done it.

And holy bejesus, it’s beautiful.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. alexarozell permalink
    June 18, 2009 2:26 pm

    that did NOT meet my expectations. but gosh darn it, ellen page is cute.

  2. Leslie permalink
    June 18, 2009 3:02 pm

    Although I agree with Ali, I must point out for all my Arrested Development loving friends:
    OH EM GEE that is Maybe Funke. With really cute hair!!!

    “Where can I get one of those T necklaces?”
    “It’s a cross”
    “Across from where???”
    -Maybe Funke and Michael Bluth. True love.

  3. alexandrajmiller permalink
    June 18, 2009 7:22 pm

    I KNOW SLIE MAEBY!!! i love her. even tho she sucks in this video. which is kind of amusing.

Leave a Reply

