Skip to content

revelations.

July 14, 2009

1. Chaz Bono’s girlfriend, Jennifer Elia, is HOT.

you go, Chaz Bono. (and yes, I am objectifying a woman. SO BE IT.)

2.  Whitney Houston is batshit crazy. Like on a Loretta Sanchez level.

I know this is an old video, but I stumbled upon it today and it made my day. So watch it and stfu.

3. Diet Coke is more delicious than I previously thought.

http://coolaggregator.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/070815_coke_vmed_11awidec.jpg

4. I’m really excited to go see Harry Potter tonight, although I’m going to be a basketcase of emotions at 3:00 am and MAY have to be carried home.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. workchucks permalink
    July 14, 2009 6:30 pm

    1. Yea, she is pretty hot. Also, we had a lunch thing at work today that began with one of the big bosses saying: “Are we praying? Dear Chaz, who art in Hollywood, hallowed be thy name…” I heart my job.

    2. Duh.

    3. DUH. Hence my 12 pack purchase last night.

    4. I’m so excited for Harry Potter I could scream. (But I kinda heard it’s not that great for people who know the books… eek.)

  2. dirtyhippie permalink
    July 14, 2009 6:50 pm

    1. she is super hot

    2. KISSMAHASSS! (I’m a real american, I’ve been to jail.)

    3. I hope you enjoy formaldehyde and holes in the walls of your brain. yummmmmmm.

    4. I expect a call tonight when you are all in line. I will be seeing it tomorrow after work, so I still have a while to go. boo. You best all dress up and take pictures.

Leave a Reply

