Skip to content

Bellatrix Lestrange haunts my dreams

July 15, 2009

Literally. She is terrifying. Think about the scene with the breaking out of Azkaban and she’s cackling? WTF? How is someone capable of being that scary?

It really is just uncool that a PG movie can be that horrifying.

The #team saw HP6 last night, at midnight, like all cool people do, and Bellatrix was all over the fucking place. I’m pretty much convinced that if she was ever chasing me through a cornfield or cornering me on an astronomy tower, I would avada kedavra myself just to not have to listen to her cackle as she cruciatus cursed me. Just saying.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

