Skip to content

Dream Journal Part Two

July 21, 2009

I also had a few more dreams this past weekend. Again, feel free to comment/interpret.

1. So I was on the set of Lindsay Lohan’s new movie, which was a remake of Twilight (I know, that’s ridiculous even for HER. love you LiLo.) but she was being finicky because Samantha wasn’t calling her back and her mom was continuing to fail at life. So natch, I was her handler and kept trying to dress her in flannel shirts to make her feel better while I was stealing her Blackberry to BBM with it. Then I tried to convince her to get a Sidekick so I could have her ‘berry, but she was turning into a frail baby-bird of a person.  Then I woke up.

2.  I had yet another dream about a Blackberry (I think I need to ditch my iPhone after all this dream-cheating I’m doing). I dreamed that I got a brand new Blackberry and I was so excited to get everyone’s pin so I could BBM them, but everyone still thought I had an iPhone so they wouldn’t. Then I told them about my new ‘berry and they still wouldn’t give me their pins.  While this was going on, I was in the Museum of Natural History in New York, and while I was trying to BBM with people, I got locked in the museum after it closed. Then I woke up.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. dirtyhippie permalink
    July 21, 2009 8:34 pm

    In response to dream 1:

    HOW DARE YOU SAY THAT LINDSAY LOHAN WAS GOING TO BE IN ANYTHING RELATED TO TWILIGHT! YOU BESMIRCH THE GOOD NAMES OF KSTEW AND RPATZ. I WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU!

    In response to dream 2:

    of course we would not give you our pin numbers, you were all by yourself in the Museum of Natural History. I don’t hang out with people who go to the Museum of Natural History by themselves. Unless those statues really DO come to life like that Ben Stiller movie. That would be kickass.

  2. TALL permalink
    July 21, 2009 8:38 pm

    i would just like to say that LiLo did not have a definitive role yet in the movie. yet we were on set in seattle and it was weird. but there was no besmirching. NONE.

Trackbacks

  1. Gnats. « Dear Blog in Heaven!

Leave a Reply

