Skip to content

Poor girl…

September 11, 2009
by

As some of you may know better than others, I have a great deal of empathy for Lindsay Lohan.  When she gets stressed out because she thinks Samantha is cheating on her, I get stressed out because I think Samantha is cheating on her. When that video of her screaming at Samantha came out (GET IT?! PUN!), I watched it and got so stressed out I nearly had to take a xanax.

I feel Lindsay’s pain.  Sometimes at 4 am, I, too, feel the urge to tweet hysterical things.  However, I refrain. Why? Because I don’t want my 110 109 108 (seriously? who the fuck dropped me today?) faithful followers to know my mental distress.

Lindsay has over THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND followers. When she tweets something, it will undoubtedly be posted all over the interwebs (including DBIH) and featured in 18,000 gossip magazines.

THEREFORE, you can understand why I’ve been nearly incapacitated since two nights ago when Lindsay had a twitter breakdown (tweakdown?):

Trouble in paradise? Any Lohan tweet translators out there?

THE EMOTION!

One Comment leave one →
  1. TALL permalink
    September 11, 2009 1:38 pm

    lindsay was so good at being normal on project runway. i wish she could apply that same level of reasoning to the other areas of her life. team lindsay, even through she’s batshit and habitually forgets to wear pants.

Leave a Reply

