Skip to content

Exhibit C re: Silvio Berlusconi (the G)

September 25, 2009
I'm Samantha I have sex with everyone!

I'm Samantha I have sex with everyone!

As I’ve already established, on multiple occasions, Silvio Berlusconi is the most epic kind of G. Right now, he’s in my city of Pittsburgh as I languish in an enormous apartment in Notting Hill. Fucking bullshit. Despite my lack of presence in the City of Bridges, aka the best city in America, aka the most liveable city in the world (muchas gracias to The Economist for the shout out), Silvio Berlusconi is still a G. Here he is, hitting on Michelle Obama.

Or, as the Huffington Post so charmingly refers to this, “Come to Padre.” [NB: Padre is not Italian. Good try, HuffPo.]

Leave a Reply

