Skip to content

A total mindfuck

September 30, 2009

I was on the Tube today. Yes, I’m calling it the Tube, but I totally refuse (DO YOU HEAR ME, I REFUSE) to start saying “lift” or “rubbish.” I will, on occasion, call my baller apartment a “flat,” but that’s more for shits and giggles than anything else. I digress. I was on the Tube today, which is excellent people watching, and I had my mind (grapes) totally fucked.

By what, you ask? (If you’re not asking, you should be.)

By a hipster with Agyness Deyn hair [see below]…WAIT FOR IT….

What, so now you're going to tell me what a bad eugoogolizer I am?

What, so now you're going to tell me what a bad eugoogolizer I am?

….. WEARING ED HARDY a la Jon Gosselin, who is now trying not to get divorced from Kate because she’s got the moolah (by moolah, I mean money), but once again I digress. HIPSTER+ED HARDY. WHAT. THE. EFF.

Clusterfuck of bad tattoos. Ew.

Clusterfuck of bad tattoos. Ew.

Also, it turns out, my school is nothing like Hogwarts or What a Girl Wants. Epic letdown.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

