Skip to content

Marie, les baguettes!

May 26, 2010

A lot of times I forget that I like Flight of the Conchords. First time I saw it, I thought it was super lame (synonym for lame: retarded). Then, with the encouragement of Tallsies, Danger Juice Hebert, and other funny people, I tried it again. I liked it then, but I still forget sometimes.

[Don’t make fun of me for forgetting what shows I like, Tall always forgets that she’s half Jewish.]

THEN, I saw this. I don’t think I will ever forget again that this show is fucking hilarious. It’s like French in Action, Glee, and LATFH all rolled into one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jappy permalink
    May 26, 2010 1:46 pm

    thank you, sweet, sweet jesus for using that picture of lindsay. I had forgotten that she and vanessa minillo (engaged? married? to nick lachey, who I think looks like a monkey. rawr)had that lesbian knife photoshoot. I likey.

  2. jappy permalink
    May 26, 2010 1:46 pm

    FUCK I didnt mean to comment on this post, I meant to put that on dirty hippie’s. fuck.

Leave a Reply

