Skip to content

I realized something today…

May 27, 2010

…I have a HUGE thing for girls that look like they don’t shower. Now, this might seem obvious, as I AM a dirtyhippie and all, but to me, it was a bit of a revelation. First of all, hippie like I may be, but in all honesty, my personal hygiene is rather impeccable (Okay, I am not on Jappy’s level and taking three showers a day, but unclean I am not). Secondly, this is NOT a trait I find attractive in men. At all. And contrary to popular belief, I am a great fan of the peen. However, if a hot chick came up to me, looking all disheveled, smoking a cigarette in clothes that she has probably been wearing for three days, I would probably be down for that.

Allow me to provide some evidentiary  support:

Exhibit A: Kristen Stewart

this is old news, yes, but really, REALLY. I would be totally down for that.

HOLYMOTHEROFGOD. Why is it that I find girls who smoke attractive? I mean really, I HATE smoking. And yet... Jeebus.

And exhibit B: Alison Mosshart (formally of The Kills, and currently the lead singer of the Dead Weather, in case you have all been living under rocks)

I mean really. REALLY now.

This, combined with the fact that she could probably introduce me to Jack White AND has the voice of a friggen siren just makes her perfect.

So, in summation dear readers: yes, I am a straight lady HOWEVER if any of you look like one of the two enchantresses listed above, give me a friggin call and I am sure we can work something out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jappy permalink
    May 28, 2010 12:39 pm

    HOW CAN I BE YOUR FAKE GIRLFRIEND IF I SHOWER SO MUCH.

    • dirtyhippie permalink
      May 31, 2010 3:57 pm

      you are an exception to all the rules, Jappy.

  2. June 2, 2010 1:39 pm

    I have the biggest crush on Kristen Stewart!! Holy crap! lol
    Check her out in the movie The Runaways. Made me crazy for her!

Leave a Reply

