Skip to content

Sunday Morning Musings (A List)

July 3, 2011

– Now that ChefHooles and I no longer live approximately 10 paces from Booey’s, life is much harder. And by life I mean hangovers.

– Gilmore Girls marathons are the best way to start your day.

-RE: Gilmore Girls – I hate Dean. He sucks in almost every way. He’s just one bit old wet blanket who got married too soon and then cheated on his wife and is still not treating Rory well. What a shit.

– ChefHooles is Team Jess. “He’s hot, he’s smart, he loves Rory and he’s a rebellious bad boy. He’s not Lurch, he’s not creepy, and he’s so fucking hot. And he wears a leather jacket. Well, they both wear leather jackets, but Dean’s is more of a Columbine, go-shoot-up-my-high school type jacket.”

– I (Tall) love the Jess, but I think Rory made a big fat mistake in not locking down hot-hot-hot Logan Huntsberger. What a stud! He was so rich too, and adventurous and he would always fight for his lady. I mean, really Rory? You left that to go be a blogger on Obama’s campaign? Really? Idjit.

– Hydration is key, but it is optimal when taken from a swirly straw cup.

– Seriously, why is there not a Booey’s sandwich in and around my mouth right now?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2013 4:44 am

    Hi there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info
    you have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your site
    for more soon.

  2. April 18, 2013 8:01 pm

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this website carries awesome and in fact fine stuff designed for readers.

  3. May 4, 2013 6:51 pm

    Admiring the dedication you put into your blog and detailed information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

Leave a Reply

